Cancellation and Refund Policy
When you subscribe to any premium plan of ZenMate, your subscription will automatically renew, and you will be charged at the start of each billing cycle. You must cancel your subscription before the end of your current billing cycle to avoid being charged for the following billing period.
When you cancel your subscription, you can continue using your premium features until the end of the billing period during which you cancel. After the end of that billing period, you won't be able to access premium features.
Computer Users: Log in to your user dashboard at https://zenmate.com/dashboard/ and go to Transactions. Click on "Cancel Subscription" and follow the steps.
If you subscribed via iTunes for iOS you can find all info here: http://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202039
If you subscribe via the Android Play Store, you will find all info here: https://support.google.com/googleplay/answer/2476088?hl=en&ref_topic=6046221
From the completion of the purchase of your subscription, you have 30 days to cancel your subscription to be eligible for a refund of the subscription amount. If you do not cancel within this time period, you cannot request a refund.
After cancellation, your account will continue as the subscribed level of service for the remainder of your billing period. Once this subscription period expires, you will not be charged for the next billing period.
If you wish to receive a refund after cancellation, you must request this via our support team within the above-specified timeframe. Any refund will be credited against the same payment method that you initially used to pay for the subscription, at no extra fees.
Send an e-mail to firstname.lastname@example.org from the e-mail account that is linked to your ZenMate premium account. Please provide the payment details (date, time, payment provider) in your e-mail for quick and easy support.
Free premium trial cancellation
You won't be billed for trying out the premium services during your introductory trial period. Once you’ve canceled your one-time free premium trial, your account will no longer have the option to try a premium trial subscription for free.
If you don't sign up for a premium plan during or after the free premium trial, you will automatically fall back to our free plan.
Free account cancellation
If you don't want to use the free service of ZenMate anymore, send an e-mail to email@example.com from the e-mail account that is linked to your ZenMate account, and tell our support team to delete your account.